Oct. 02, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Claire Danes isCarrie Mathison
Carrie Mathison
Mandy Patinkin isSaul Berenson
Saul Berenson
Elizabeth Marvel isElizabeth Keane
Elizabeth Keane
Linus Roache isDavid Wellington
David Wellington
Jake Weber isBrett O'Keefe
Brett O'Keefe
Morgan Spector isDante Allen
Dante Allen

Video trailer


CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

Original title Homeland
First air date Oct. 02, 2011
Last air date Apr. 29, 2018
Seasons 7
Episodes 84
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 02, 2011
2 Season 2 Sep. 30, 2012
3 Season 3 Sep. 29, 2013
4 Season 4 Oct. 05, 2014
    5 Season 5 Oct. 04, 2015
      6 Season 6 Jun. 19, 2017
        7 Season 7 Feb. 11, 2018

          Similar titles

          Another Life
          Four More Shots Please
          Breaking Bad
          Mission Over Mars
          The Good Fight
          Made in Heaven
          The Verdict – State Vs Nanavati
          Criminal: France
          The Terror

          Leave a comment

          Name *
          Add a display name
          Email *
          Your email address will not be published