Jan. 09, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Cameron Monaghan isIan Gallagher
Ian Gallagher
Emma Kenney isDebbie Gallagher
Debbie Gallagher
Shanola Hampton isVeronica Fisher
Veronica Fisher
William H. Macy isFrank Gallagher
Frank Gallagher
Emmy Rossum isFiona Gallagher
Fiona Gallagher
Ethan Cutkosky isCarl Gallagher
Carl Gallagher

Video trailer


Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be… perhaps better off. When Frank’s not at the bar spending what little money they have, he’s passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.

Original title Shameless
First air date Jan. 09, 2011
Last air date Oct. 21, 2018
Seasons 9
Episodes 103
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 09, 2011
2 Season 2 Jan. 08, 2012
3 Season 3 Jan. 13, 2013
4 Season 4 Jan. 12, 2014
5 Season 5 Jan. 11, 2015
6 Season 6 Jan. 10, 2016
7 Season 7 Oct. 02, 2016
8 Season 8 Nov. 05, 2017
9 Season 9 Sep. 09, 2018

Similar titles

Criminal: France
The Office
Sex Education
The Walking Dead
The Handmaid’s Tale
Game of Thrones
Bad Blood
I Named Her Feriha

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published